Home/Our School/School Board/School Board Members 2022
School Board Members 2022 2022-06-13T10:21:15+08:00

The School Board is comprised of parents, teachers and community members who contribute to the strategic policy direction of the School. In simple terms, the Board serves to influence and shape the values that underpin the School which in turn influences the education our kids receive.   If you have any queries about the School Board, what it is and what it does, suggestions or recommendations for the School or how to get involved with it please feel free to contact any of the Board members identified below or email Success.PS.SuccessSchoolBoard@education.wa.edu.au

Meet our parent representatives!